Who Am I and Why Am I Here

Hey, y’all! Even though I started this blog about a year ago, I don’t think I’ve ever done an introduction post! Here goes nothing

  • Why are you blogging publicly, rather than keeping a personal journal?
    • I am blogging publicly because I like the idea of sharing my thoughts with people. I have journals, but I will write in it for a week or two and then just stop. I believed that if I blogged publicly, I would write more.
  • What topics do you think you’ll write about?
    • I’m not sure what I would write about. I’m still trying to figure that out. My blog posts definitely reflect how many ideas and thoughts run through my mind.
  • Who would you love to connect with via your blog?
    • I would really like to connect with like minded people.
  • If you blog successfully throughout the next year, what would you hope to have accomplished?
    • If I blog successfully throughout the next year, I hope to accomplish my goal of blogging continuously throughout the year.
Leave a Reply

