So…

It’s been a long four months.

I’m almost done with college, I moved into a new apartment, and I still cry about my aunt…

I thought this would get easier, but it hasn’t. I try to think back to when my great-grandmother and my grandfather died, but it all seems blurry. Like smoke covering the intense feelings I experienced. 

I just want everything to get better. I want to feel better. I want to be able to listen to music or to read or to watch T.V. or to play video games without breaking down and crying. I just can’t figure it out.

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I just kept putting things off. 

There is no true excuse, but I am sorry.

Leave a Reply

