Day 21 – What is One of Your Favorite TV Shows, and Why?

SO MANY TO CHOOSE FROM! 

Doctor Who is my favorite t.v. show ever. I’m not sure why because the first few episodes from the ninth regeneration were God awful and cheesey, and I don’t really enjoy Clara. I mean she’s not as whiny as Amy, which is fantastic (see what I did there ;P), but I just find her character so two dimensional. 

Anyway, after the I saw the “Are You My Mummy?” episode, I fell in love, and haven’t looked back. It’s just magical and amazing.

David Tennant all the way! 😀

Leave a Reply

