Day 13 – Where Would You Like to Visit/Live One Day?

I would love to visit and/or live in New Zealand. I would visit it so I could visit all of the places that were used for the filming of The Lord of the Rings, and The Hobbit. I would love to live there because it looks so beautiful and peaceful. I would just love it. I would also like to visit the French countryside; I would only visit Paris to go to the Louvre. I would also love to visit/live in England. 

Now I want to travel, but I have obligations that I must fill, so I can be considered a productive member of society. 

Leave a Reply

