Day 12- Bullet Point Your Whole Day

  • Woke up at 9:00 am
  • Went to Intro to Programming lecture from 10-10:50 am (and I didn’t understand a damn thing. This class is ridiculous)
  • Went to U.S. History to 1865 lecture from 11-11:50 am
  • Had lunch with Kristen from 12-12:45 pm
  • Went to Gender and Culture lecture from 1-1:50 pm
  • Went to the gym with Kristen from 2:30-3 pm
  • Catch up with all of my blogs
  • Study and do homework
  • Work from 6-9:30 pm
  • Study computer programming
  • Go to bed

I know that I have done anything after catch up with all of my blogs yet (which I’m in the midst of completing), but I have work and so much homework to do tonight, so I figured to just get all of this out of my way.

Leave a Reply

