Day 9 – If You Could Have Any Job in the World, What Would it Be?

I have a few dream jobs.

1. I would like to work/own a farm. I know it’s a lot of responsibility and work, but I really enjoy the idea of having that and working hard to get my own food. I wouldn’t have a lot of neighbors, and that makes me want a farm even more.

2. I like the idea of being a make up artist/costume designer for movies, t.v. shows, plays, and musicals. I love dressing people up and making them look awesome. I mean the make up and costume designs for Doctor Who, The Hobbit, The Hunger Games, Wicked, The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Sherlock, etc. are fantastic. It would be wonderful to do make up and design costumes as simple as Sherlock or as gruesome as Saw or as magical as Harry Potter.

3. I love singing and acting so the last (and most cliche) job I would want to have would to be both a singer and actor. Singing and acting are a way for me to escape my life when I’m stressed or upset, and it’s just magical. 

One thought on “Day 9 – If You Could Have Any Job in the World, What Would it Be?

Leave a Reply

