Day 8 – Discuss a Time When You Were Most Satisfied With Your Life

This is a hard one. 

I think one of the times I was most satisfied with my life was when I found out that I was accepted into UNC. Throughout high school I had struggled with maintaining a good GPA, and my grades were awful. My English teacher my freshman year of high school told me that I wouldn’t make it into any college. I went to community college with a high school GPA of 2.5. I graduated community college with a 3.8 GPA, and was accepted into a really good university. 

I’m slowly reaching my dream to become a psychologist at a really good school. That was when I was probably the most satisfied with my life, but I’m sure there will be many more times to come.

Leave a Reply

