Day 6 – What is Your Zodiac Sign and Does it Fit Your Personality?

Right-o, first I would like to say that I’m exhausted, but seeing as how I will be busy all day tomorrow (well actually later today) because my family is coming up for a visit, I decided that I will do Day 6 and 7 tonight.

Anyway, on with the question that is conveniently the title.

My zodiac sign is the Taurus.

According to zodiac-signs-astrology.com/zodiac-signs/taurus.htm Tauruses are:

Stubborn

Sensitive

Good friends

Materialistic

Self-indulging

Dependable

Persistent

Loyal

And so on.

Basically I’m a Hufflepuff with a slight attitude problem.

With that being said, I don’t believe in Horoscopes or that the relative location of the earth and constellations and the sun and moon and whatever else has any effect on my personality. I don’t care if other people believe in it, go right ahead, but it’s just not my cup of tea.

Anyway, I can be stubborn, lazy, sensitive, and loyal, but I think most people are all those things as well. Horoscopes are so broad and vague that they can describe anyone. I can look at what an Aquarius is supposed to be like, and I can see characteristics of myself.

So to answer the question, yes my Zodiac sign fits my personality, but it fits everybody else’s personalities as well.

Leave a Reply

